Sun Tyre & Wheel Systems (SUN-TWS)

About Us

TVS Group

The TVS Group is one of the top 10 Industrial Houses of India.

The Group’s businesses are in the manufacture of automotive and electronic products, financial services, distribution and related services with a turnover in of nearly US$ 7 billion. TVS is a name to reckon with when it comes to value-based business. A success story built over 100 years of well thought out and structured ventures with a whole-hearted commitment to a work-ethic typified by its adherence to TPM & TQM, the Group stands today as a well-respected corporate house.

Company Country of Incorporation Business Website
Manufacturing Companies:
Axles India Ltd. India Automotive axles www.business.vsnl.com/axles
Brakes India Ltd. India Hydraulic brakes, clutch actuation systems www.brakesindia.com
Cramlington Precision Forge Limited UK Precision Forged parts www.cpfl-tvs.com
Delphi TVS Limited India Fuel injection equipments www.delphitvs.com
India Japan Lighting Co. Ltd. India Automotive lamps
India Motor Parts & Accessories Ltd. India Automotive components www.impal.net
India Nippon Electrical Ltd. India Magnetos www.indianippon.com
Irizar TVS (P) Limited India Bus body building www.irizar.com
Lucas TVS Ltd India Automotive electrical products www.lucas-tvs.com
RBI Autoparts Sdn. Bhd. Malaysia Assembling and testing of engine components
Sundram Fasteners Limited India High tensile Fasteners www.sundram.com
Sundram Fasteners (Zhejiang) Limited China High tensile Fasteners
Sundaram Brake Linings Ltd. India Brake linings, clutch facings www.tvsbrakelinings.com
Sundaram Clayton Ltd. India Airbrakes www.sundaram-clayton.com
Sundaram Dynacast Limited India Small precision engineering components www.dynacast.com
Sundaram Industries Ltd. India, Sri Lanka Industrial Tyres, Tyre retreading & retread materials, Eco-friendly Rubber derivatives and Rubber Components www.sun-tws.com
www.tvstread.in
www.silrubberresources.com
www.tvsrubber.com
Sundaram Textiles Ltd. India 100% Cotton and Synthetic Yarn www.sundaramtextiles.com
Transenergy Limited India CNG conversion kits
Turbo Energy Ltd. India Turbo chargers
TVS Cherry Ltd. India Key switches for computers, telephones www.tvscherry.com
TVS Interconnect Systems Ltd. India Fiber optics and connectors www.tvsics.com
TVS Electronics Ltd. India Computer peripherals www.tvs-e.com
TVS Sewing Needles Ltd. India Sewing needles www.tvsneedle.co.in
TVS Srichakra Ltd. India Automotive tyres www.tvstyres.com
TVS Motor Company Ltd. India Two-wheelers www.tvsmotor.co.in
Wheels India Ltd. India Automotive wheels` www.wheelsindia.com
Finance and Investment Companies:
Sundaram Finance Limited India Non banking finance company www.sundaramfinance.com
TVS Finance and Services Limited India Non banking finance company
Service/Distribution Companies:
Southern Roadways Ltd. India Freight service www.southernroadways.com
Lucas Indian Services Ltd. India Distributors of auto electrical components www.lucasindia.com
TVS Lanka (Private) Limited Sri Lanka Distribution of commercial vehicles and spare parts www.tvslanka.lk
TVS Lean Logistics Private Ltd. India Logistics Services
T.V.Sundram Iyengar & Sons Ltd. India Distributors of passenger cars, commercial vehicles, automotive spare parts. www.tvsiyengar.com
TVS Automotive Europe Ltd. United Kingdom Marketing and logistics support
IT & Software Development Companies:
Sundaram Infosel Limited India Information Technology Products
TVS Infotech Limited India Development of Software www.tvsinfotech.com
TVS International Inc. USA Development of Software
Others:
Sundram Non- conventional Energy Systems Limited India Generation of Wind energy